New York – Part 1

Last year after completing my first year of university, I went travelling for the summer, and one of the places I’ve dreamed of going, New York, became a reality. I grew up admiring New York through the endless of amount of films and TV shows I’ve watched (notable mention: Sex and the City, Friends and When Harry Met Sally). 

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with lv01 preset Processed with VSCOcam with b5 preset Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with lv01 preset Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with lv01 preset Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

2 thoughts on “New York – Part 1

Leave a comment