14828798482_ef14100363_z

My latest purchases!

So….I’ve been a little bit cheeky and did some shopping (so help me god!). 

The first thing you’ll notice about my style is, I RARELY WEAR COLOURS! I stick to my standard white, grey and blacks. SO MUCH BLACK. 

Second thing you’ll find is, I LIVE TOPSHOP. No exaggeration, 2/3 of my wardrobe are from Topshop! 

14691764987_9b48b89196_oThe three tops from the left are of a result of an impulse online shopping from Zara.

Processed with RookieMini lace dress // Topshop

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetThis purse is just utterly adorable! I found this gem at Yumi, Notting Hill and was on sale, costing me £20 (can’t remember the original price). 

This entry was published on August 10, 2014 at 7:49 pm. It’s filed under clothes, fashion, food, London, monochrome, style, topshop, uk, Uncategorized, zara and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 232 other followers

